Life

Second post in a day! – Oh how I wish this was me being productive….

Sorry, I really had planned to make my second post about the sourdough bread I’m making and the incredible pizza we had over the weekend but I need to interject with a big fat WTF?

 

WHAT KIND OF FAMILY DOCTOR GOES ON LEAVE WITHOUT INFORMING HER PATIENTS???

 

“Hi there I’d like to make an appointment with my GP, Dr. Why fucking bother (not her actual last name)”

“Oh great, looks like her last day is on Wednesday, can I get you in before then?”

“Uh… last day for what? What is happening, why didnt anyone tell me this? I only get thursdays of work? HOW on earth did noone think it would be important to tell me that the only DR who is allowed to perscribe my meds is leaving till “next spring”? 

Poor receptionist… 

Seriously!!! WTF?

Leave a Reply

