Life

Monday again! God damn!

So I spent my weekend yundoing my research paper. Started out with a nice healthy 2000 words and now have  just over 400. Oh trust me those words are consice as shit… but it also means that I now have exactly 6 days to write not one but TWO fully formed research papers and I have yet to start.

 

Work morning: C

Stressed about taking a half day on Friday, stressed about sendign all those emails to the wrong person (dumb auto correct), stressed about an accounting issue that has nothign to do with me but is stressfull

However I made chocolate chip cookies last night (instead of writing the damn paper!)

Leave a Reply

