Life

Back to Blogging 101

They always say time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself.” ― Andy WarholThe Philosophy of Andy Warhol

So it’s already June eh…

Last I wrote it was New Years Eve; an eager new blogger, optimistic about a fresh start and with big daily posting plans. So ya…. Didn’t happen.

What did happen is that I started a new job! A full industry switch; as I waved goodbye to serving tables, and said hello to answering phones. Of course there is more to it then that. I make coffee, and answer emails too! Office Administrator is my title; although, office-ninja is more accurate. It is a wonderful office with very friendly clients, and a very different pay scale 🙂

With that being said, as I am now on the computer ALL DAY, I am starting to want to blog again. I will be using June to get back into the swig of things; then, come July, I will be attempting The Ultimate Blog Challenge! http://ultimateblogchallenge.com/

30 days of non-stop posting! I’m hoping it will help me move from Rookie-Blogger to Confident-Confidante.

Luckily I have been documenting projects and recipes, and can focus on the publishing aspect, while saving projects I’m doing now for even more posts!

Here’s to trying again!

Leave a Reply

